New Author….

April 22, 2009 at 12:33 pm 5 comments

Hi Guys,

As you can all see we put a poll asking if you would like a new author on this blog. Yes!! got most votes so we are looking for a new one. If you would like to join leave a comment saying:

1. Your Chobot’s Name

2. Your Blog ( If you have one )

3. If your an agent please mention that too

We will choose the new author soon!

Potter909

Entry filed under: Posts By Potter.

The Green Glasses!! Nicho Kingdom Mission??!?

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. confirm  |  April 22, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    hey my name is confirm and my bog is new its confirmchobot.wordpress.com and i think soon ill be agent because there was a poll and i won it

    Reply
  • 2. winndixie  |  April 22, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    Name: winndixies
    Blog: winndixies.blogspot.com
    I’m not agent

    I hope I will be chosen. 🙂 –winndixies

    Reply
  • 3. Axel Ninja  |  April 23, 2009 at 8:01 am

    My name is axelninja
    I have a blog about CP
    and im not an agent !
    I hope u select me

    Reply
  • 4. bubu1028  |  April 23, 2009 at 11:49 am

    1. chobot name is “Bubu1028”
    2. blog is “bubu1028chobotstips.blogspot.com/”
    3. Im a junior and im helping chobots to try to be an agent.XD
    Ill be waiting who u pick!
    By Bubu1028

    Reply
  • 5. kukazu  |  April 23, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    chobot name:kukazu
    blog: http://www.chobotsscoop.blogspot.com
    i am not an agent

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


What Do You Think??!??

Chobots Online:

Hit Counter:

Monthly Poll: