1000 Hit Party Was A Success!

April 18, 2009 at 3:40 am 3 comments

Hiya All,

The party was a great success thx to Moonkee, Canab and everyone who came. I had just started question when Canab turned up. He then did some of his cool magic while we did contest:

canab-magic-8

canab-magic-12

Doing the question contest when your being shocked was cool 😀

canab-magic-161

canab-magic-131

canab-magic-18

I hope you liked the party. Btw everyone who came got a gift and 1 lucky chobot won a carrot backpack. That Chobot is CHOW. Well Done Chow. I would like to thank (again) Canab and everyone who came and helped make it cool 😀

Potter909

Entry filed under: Posts By Potter.

Potter909 and Team’s 1000 Hit Party! Dont Copy From My Blog!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Axel Ninja  |  April 21, 2009 at 9:45 am

    Hey Potter ! Can i be an author on ur blog but im not citizen or an Agent !!! Can i be one of u guys ? I have a blog check it out and tell me what u think k ? Later

    Reply
    • 2. potter909  |  April 21, 2009 at 12:45 pm

      I will Consider U

      Reply
  • 3. kittysnow  |  April 24, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    Wow..! Mod magic is really cool!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


What Do You Think??!??

Chobots Online:

Hit Counter:

Monthly Poll: